GTreasury Logo

Events

14
Jul
Hedging Your Bets: Risk Management in Volatile Markets
WEBINAR: JULY 14, 2022 | 2 PM EDT; 1 PM CDT; 11 AM PDT
In this webinar, Helen Kane will talk about the current issues corporations and financial institutions like yours are facing this year including: SOFR Transition , Inflationary Pressures & the Interest Rate Environment, GEO-Political Uncertainty, and Hiring & Retaining Talent Challenges.
21
Sep
EuroFinance
September 21 - 23, 2022 | Vienna, Austria | Booth L34
Welcome, instigate and lead the transition of treasury across a recovering world at the much-anticipated 31st annual EuroFinance International, returning in person after three years. With more than 2,000 attendees including 150 world-class speakers the event offers unparalleled networking and insights from the world’s most senior-level treasury professionals.
23
Oct
Association for Financial Professionals (AFP 2022)
October 23-26, 2022 | Philadelphia, PA | Booth 529
Join us at AFP 2022 for this in-person conference in Philadelphia, PA. AFP hosts the largest networking conference worldwide for more than 7,000 corporate financial professionals.
15
Nov
Les Journées de l’AFTE
November 15-16, 2022 | Paris, France
Join us in-person at AFTE for the annual meeting of company treasurers and financiers to update their knowledge, discuss with their peers and meet service provider partners.